Hazu_Kita make money online site
 
Hi everyone! Now I need to hire referrals for my Cashium account (Unlimited number of refs). I will pay 50% ref back for all of you per your 100 clicks. Person who join under my Cashium must agree all of the following condition:
-You must active everyday (click ads day by day).
-If You do not click for 2 days, You will be deleted from my ref list (also can't receive ref back anymore).
That's all I need. Ok now if You want to have a long co-operation with me, You can register at Cashium by clicking Here or clicking the banner below:
After registration, click Here and send me an email that's as similar as the following form:
"Username at Cashium: <Your registered username at Cashium>
Email address: <Your email address>"
I will check Your username and reply to your email as soon as possible.

Then You have to login and click all the ads by choosing "Advertisements". Just keep clicking ads.
When You've reached 100 clicks, send Me an request email like this:
"Username at Cashium: <Your registered username at Cashium>
Request time: <1st, 2nd,.....>
Paypal email: <Your paypal email>" (If you haven't had a paypal account yet, click here to create your own paypal account.)
I will pay You after checking! Example your earning: 0.008 x 4ads a day x 30 days + 0.004 x 4ads a day x 30 days x 50% = 0.96 + 0.24 = $1.2 a month. ( You earn $1.2 per month just for clicking ads. If You don't join under me, is not received ref back, You only make $0.96 per month). Please don't think twice. This is the best way to make money for all starters (may be like you).
(I will hire ref for more sites soon, now Cashium first. Try to think that if You join me 10 sites like Cashium, earn about $1.2 per site/ month, so totally You have make more than $10 a month. That's not bad, right?)
I hope we can work together as long as we want!

All for Your success!



Leave a Reply.


Copyright © 2010 Hazu_Kita